Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Congratulations to our Hole in One Golfers

Every Year we celebrate our Hole In One golfers.

They have a chance to win a trip for 2 to Hawaii compliments of Tier One Travel

Congratulations to the following for their Hole in One

Norman Aubee - hole 14

Cheryl Borisenko- hole 6

Gord Canavan- hole 6

Gavin Carscallen- hole 6

Ken Doerksen- hole 14

Greg LaRochelle- hole 3

Ed Moss- hole 14

Jeff Petersen- hole 3

Glen Raine- hole 6

Don Richardson- hole 12

Ronald Scott- hole 3

Fred Tuffs- hole 3

Matthew Vacy-Lyle- hole 6

Russ Wood - hole 12